1 Week Left To Vote For Your 2023 IR Global Member Of The Year


There is only 1 week remaining to vote for your IR Global Member of the Year (MOTY)! Voting closes on 6th September ahead of our Annual Conference in Amsterdam, where we will be announcing the winner.

As a reminder, our three finalists are:

Paul Beare (Paul Beare Ltd

Paul is our exclusive member for Company Formations in England and is a committee member for our Corporate Services and Ethics groups – read Paul’s full submission here.

Caroline Joly (Baro Alto) 

Caroline is our exclusive member for Criminal Law in France and launched our White Collar Crime sub-group earlier this year – read Caroline’s full submission here.

Michael Kean (Loren & Kean Law) 

Michael is our exclusive member for Construction Law and Real Estate Law in Florida and leads our US East Coast regional group – read Michael’s full submission here.

You can vote for your winner at the following link: IR Global Member of the Year – Vote (typeform.com)

Remember, only member votes are counted and you may only vote once; duplicate votes will not be counted.

For any questions regarding member of the year, please email [email protected].